Squadron Leadership and Contacts

Leadership and Contacts

Boating Safety
Vessel Safety Check
Calendar of Activities
Boat Shows

Cooperative Charting
Anchor Watch Publication

ASPS Bridge: 2017 - 2018 Watch

Membership Roster available for download

Commander: Jeffrey E. Short, JN
cutive Officer: Anthony D. Martin, JN
Education Officer: Michael J. Maszczenski, Jr., N
Administrative Officer: Noni Rondeau, JN
Secretary: Carol Rechner, SN
Treasurer: Jonathan A. Jacobs, P
Assistant Education Officer: Ron Ricketts
Assistant Admin Officer: Lacey Davidson, S
Assistant Secretary: Kathy A. Slattery, P
Assistant Treasurer: Rich Hughes, SN
Immediate Past Commander: Joel A. Hilden, P

Members of the Executive Committee:
Tom Campbell
Purnell Delly
Larry Groce
Lars S. Lindenhall
Lee Mayer, N
Patrick McGeehan, P
Frank R. Slattery
Linda Sweeting

Audit Committee:
P/C Bill Museler, AP, Chair
D/Lt Homer Sandridge, N
Carol Rechner, SN

Rules Committee:
D/Lt Stu Myers Jr., AP, Chair
Sandrine Hilden
Sue Crandell

Nominating Committee:
P/C Kathy Nash, AP, Chair
P/C John Wesley Nash, SN
P/C Joel A. Hilden, P
Gary P. Antonides, AP
Art Pine, AP